Gloucester County Amateur Radio Club Board of Directors Budget ZOOM Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Meeting opened via ZOOM @ 1900 Hours by President Jonathan Pearce WB2MNF

GLOUCESTER COUNTY R. RADIO.C. MEWJERSE

Attendance:

- President Jon Pearce WB2MNF : **ZOOM**
- Vice President Ron Block NR2B : **ZOOM**
- Treasurer John O'Connell K2QA: **ZOOM**
- Recording Secretary John Zaruba Jr K2ZA: **ZOOM**
- Corresponding Secretary Frank Romeo N3PUU: **ZOOM**
- Director (2022-2024) James Clark Sr. KA2OSV : ZOOM
- **Director (2022-2024)** Jeffrey Garth WB2ZBN : **ZOOM**
- Director (2023-2025) Chris Prioli AD2CS : ZOOM
- Director (2023-2025) James Wright N2GXJ : ZOOM
- Director (2024-2026) Al Arrison KB2AYU: ZOOM
- **Director (2024-2026)** Bill Price NJ2S
- Trustee (2021-2024) Carl Wittig N2CRW
- Trustee (2022-2025) Charles Lanard KD2EIB
- Trustee (2023-2026) Sheldon Parker K2MEN: ZOOM
- Trustee (2024-2027) Len Rust W2LJR

John O'Connell K2QA discussed the proposed budget in detail. After questions and answers, the motion to approve the proposed budget for presentation to the membership was passed by voice vote of Board members present.

John O'Connell K2QA and **Sheldon Parker K2MEN** presented the findings of the annual audit report. A motion to accept the report was made and passed by voice vote of Board members present.

Meeting adjourned @ 1925 Hours

Respectfully Submitted, John Zaruba K2ZA Recording Secretary